Virginia Electric Supply    
.............More Than Electrical

Inquire & Ordering

Headquarters -

Virginia Electric Supply, Inc.
1234 Industrial Park Rd.
Duffield, VA 24244


Phone - 276-431-2828
Fax - 276-431-4363

Inside Sales:
Martin Gott - martin@vaelec.com
Greg Carter - gregc@vaelec.com
Shannon Bishop - sbishop@vaelec.com
Warehouse Manager - Rick Hill
Michael McPherson - mcpherson@vaelec.com
Jeff Sayler
Amy Lane - amyl@vaelec.com
Office Manager - April Fletcher - aprilf@vaelec.com




Abingdon Location -

Virginia Electric Supply
1012 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210


Phone - 276-525-1184
Fax - 276-525-1187

Inside Sales:
Location Manager - Lee Sanders - vaelectricsupply@bvunet.net
Eirc Gobble - gobble@vaelec.com



Wise Location -

Virginia Electric Supply (Bryant Mine & Electric)
8583 Ted G Bowling Rd.
Wise, VA 24293


Phone - 276-328-9100
Fax - 276-328-9105

Inside Sales:
Location Manager - Travis Jenkins - tj4vols@yahoo.com
Ryon Grubbs - ryong@valec.com



Middlesboro Location -

KY Industrial Sales
43rd @ Winchester Ave.
Giles Industrial Park
Middlesboro, KY 40965

Phone - 606-248-3300

Location Manager - Mike Orick
ky.ind@hotmail.com
Steve Turner



Jefferson City Location -

USA Electric

Location Manager - Chuck Catlett - wchuckcatlett@aol.com
Phone - 865-382-1354
Inside Sales:
Christina Smith - christinavaelec@gmail.com
Web Hosting